羊毛氈工具介紹 My Favorite Woolfelting tool 02

這次要介紹的是羊毛氈單針的握筆工具⠀
握筆工具也是有好多品牌
目前最喜歡的是這兩款日本品牌
使用起來的順手度也不一樣
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Hamanaka的筆桿是橡膠手感
Clover則和三針款的一樣是塑膠殼
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

兩支的差別在於筆頭露出來的針長長度不一樣
Clover露出部分較Hamanaka短
因此如果使用在需要插入深一點的區塊,則會有些阻撓
但也因為露出較少,不容易斷針
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

These are single needle holder, both from Japan. They all have good quality and efficiancy. I would like to use holder when I work with single needle, as a woolfelting artist you work hours and hours, needle holder can release the uncomfortable pain.

Compare to Hamanaka, Clover covers 2/3 parts of the needle so the front shows shorter than Hamanaka. Therefore I use different needle types for each. In general I use triangular needle(fine one) for Hamanaka and star needle for Clover.

It’s my using opinion infact, you can do whatever you like.

Published by

une

Hi, I'm pooon an artist of woolfelt. Based in Taiwan.

Leave a comment