NO NEED Finger Protectors and WON’t Stab Your Fingers – Needle Felting Beginner Tutorial

Have you ever stabbed your fingers during a needle felting process? Yes, I have as well. It happens when you aren’t concentrated, or the other reason is you haven’t known how to work with non-dominant hand.

Frankly, I never use finger protector since started. It is not that I am brave or arrogant, it is just not that practical.

If you want to know how the texture is, then you have to take it off. After many years teaching, I found out it is easy that beginners might not notice their dominant hands are in weird position. They don’t know how to collaborate with non-dominant hands. Here are the tip and technique which can help you work in ergonomic gesture and felt easily.

Published by

une

Hi, I'm pooon an artist of woolfelt. Based in Taiwan.

Leave a comment